Live Entertainment

Friday, 9th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
5pm – 9pm: Husky
9pm – Late: Yogi
Level 2, Junk Lounge
6pm – 9pm: DJ Stacie Fields
9pm – Late: Dick Cosmic

Saturday, 10th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
1:30pm – 4:30pm: Tommy Novak
5pm – 8pm: Mikaela Dean Duo
Level 2, Junk Lounge
5pm – 7pm: Ryan Grieve
7pm – 9pm: Kit Lennon

Sunday, 11th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
4-7pm: Tiago Trio
7-9pm: Tara + DJ

Friday, 16th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
5pm – 9pm: DJ Shaun Keble
9pm – Late: DJ Anno
Level 2, Junk Lounge
6pm – 9pm: Preacha
9pm – Late: DJ Cassette

Saturday, 17th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
1:30pm – 4:30pm: Tiago Duo
5pm – 8pm: C Major Duo
Level 2, Junk Lounge
5pm – 7pm: DJ Cassette
7pm – 9pm: DJ Anno

Sunday, 18th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
4-7pm: Luke Zanc Trio
7-9pm: Adam Katz + DJ

Friday, 23rd November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
Closed for a private event
Level 2, Junk Lounge
Closed for a private event

 Saturday, 24th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
1:30pm – 4:30pm: Aaron Lyon
5pm – 8pm: Lauren O
Level 2, Junk Lounge
5pm – 7pm: DJ Anno
7pm – 9pm: Ryan Grieve

Sunday, 25th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
4-7pm: Luke Zanc Trio
7-9pm: Gemma Lyon + DJ

Friday, 30th November
Level 1, Cruise Bar
Closed for a private event
Level 2, Junk Lounge
Closed for a private event