Live Entertainment

Sunday, 30 September
Level 1, Cruise Bar
3pm – 6pm: Calvin Orosa Trio

Monday, 1 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
2pm – 5pm: Tiago Duo

Friday, 5 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
5pm – 9pm: DJ Shaun Keble
9pm – Late: Ben Morris
Level 2, Junk Lounge
6pm – 9pm: Ryan Grieve
9pm – Late: DJ Anno

Saturday, 6 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
1:30pm – 4:30pm: Soulganic
5pm – 8pm: Tannah Duo
Level 2, Junk Lounge
5pm – 7pm: DJ Sam Francisco

7pm – 9pm: Ryan Grieve

Sunday, 7 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
3pm – 6pm: Luke Zanc Trio

Friday, 12 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
5pm – 9pm: DJ Feline
9pm – Late: Emily Scot
Level 2, Junk Lounge
6pm – 9pm: Kit Lennon

9pm – Late: Ryan Grieve

Saturday, 13 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
1:30pm – 4:30pm: Stan Duo
5pm – 8pm: Lauren O
Level 2, Junk Lounge
5pm – 7pm: Kit Lennon
7pm – 9pm: DJ Stacie Fields

 

Sunday, 14 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
3pm – 6pm: Luke Zanc Trio

Friday, 19 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
5pm – 9pm: DJ Shaun Keble
9pm – Late: Jusjoe
Level 2, Junk Lounge
6pm – 9pm: Kit Lennon
9pm – Late: Dick Cosmic

Saturday, 20 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
1:30pm – 4:30pm: C Major
5pm – 8pm: Luke Pickler
Level 2, Junk Lounge
5pm – 7pm: Dick Cosmic
7pm – 9pm: Preacha

Sunday, 21 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
3pm – 6pm: C Major Trio

Friday, 26 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
5pm – 9pm: Venuto
9pm – Late: Alex Preston
Level 2, Junk Lounge
6pm – 9pm: DJ Sam Francisco
9pm – Late: DJ Anno

Saturday, 27 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
1:30pm – 4:30pm: Tannah Duo
5pm – 8pm: Lana Duo
Level 2, Junk Lounge
5pm – 7pm: DJ Sam Francisco
6:30pm – 9pm: DJ Anno

Sunday, 28 October
Level 1, Cruise Bar
3pm – 6pm: Luke Zanc Trio