Sunset Socials

We can’t quite let go of summer just yet so we are extending Sunset Socials till the end of March

 

Cruise Bar and Canadian Club are ready to party Friday, Saturday and Sunday from the beginning of 2019

With live entertainment and views overlooking the beautiful harbour and Sydney Opera House, The Roof Top at Cruise Bar will be the place to be

 

Friday, Saturday, Sunday: from 4pm

 

FREE ENTRY

Please note: Sunset Socials will not be open on 15, 16, 17 and 23 March 2019 due to private events.

 

Live Entertainment Schedule

Friday, 1st March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ James Greville
7pm – 10pm: DJ Cassette

 

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Yogi
7pm – 10pm: DJ Emily  Scott

 

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Feline
7pm – 10pm: DJ Shaun Keble

 

Friday, 8th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Shaun Keble
7pm – 10pm: DJ Dickcosmic

 

Saturday, 9th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ James Greville
7pm – 10pm: DJ Dickcosmic

 

Sunday, 10th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Stacie Field
7pm – 10pm: DJ Anno

Saturday, 16th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Shaun Keble
7pm – 10pm: DJ Anno

 

Sunday, 17th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Cassette
7pm – 10pm: DJ Feline

 

Friday, 22nd March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Shaun Keble
7pm – 10pm: DJ Cassette

 

Sunday, 24th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ James Greville
7pm – 10pm: DJ Shaun Keble

 

Friday, 29th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Cassette
7pm – 10pm: DJ Dickcosmic

 

Saturday, 30th March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ Shaun Keble
7pm – 10pm: DJ Dickcosmic

 

Sunday, 31st March 2019

4pm – 7pm: DJ James Greville
7pm – 10pm: DJ Anno